Motivation Monday for Moms {Inspiration from Others}

I hope everyone’s first week back to school was great.  Our family had a great week.  I cannot believe Hannah is a sophomore, Brooklin is in 8th grade , and Jack is in 3rd grade.  They were all little just yesterday.  I am so proud of each of them.  God has gifted each one and has a purpose and plan for them.

Motivation Monday for Moms {Inspiration from Others}

Now for today’s Motivation. I am a very visually sensitive person.  (I just made that term up).  What I mean is that I am very observant of my surroundings all of the time.  I am always noticing a great location for a photo shoot, or beauty in nature, etc.  Beautiful things are inspiring and everyone is inspired by different beautiful things.  Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.  With that being said, I am sharing several links to other blogs that inspire me.  Some inspire me spiritually, others creatively, and I hope you find inspiration as well.

I have a friend from the church we were previously at (before we moved to Rockport)that started a Mommy’s group and also a blog.  She is an amazing woman of God, wife and mom.  Here is a link to her blog.

For inspiration for your children, here is a link to a blog she started with her little boy about taking care of the earth.

I am absolutely inspired by Ann Voskamp’s blog.

Jennifer Price, along with her husband and family are missionaries in Africa and her heart and creativity always provide just the right inspiration at just the right time. Here is a link to her blog.

And this girl….well, she has my heart.  I am so blessed to call her mine.  She is an amazing writer and deep soul.  Her blog is found here.

I hope you find some inspiration as you check out these links.

 

Have a beautifully inspired Monday,

Signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

